Key Dates

Term Dates

2021/ 2022  Dates
First day of Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term  Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 17th December 2021
Winter Holiday  Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
First day of Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Last day of Spring Term Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Holiday Monday 11th April 2012 to Friday 22nd April 2022
First day of Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day of Summer Term Wednesday 20th July 2022
Summer Holiday  Thursday 21st July 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022

Inset Days

TBC